Directed by: Michael Ostroff

Producers: Michael Ostroff & Peter Raymont

Featuring Diane D’Aquila as the voice of Emily Carr

Supervising Producer: Kelly Jenkins

Production Supervisor: Helene Valinsky

Editor: Tai Zimmer       Photography: John Walker

Music Composer: Edmund Eagan    Sound: Leigh Uttley

Writer: Michael Ostroff

Produced by Cine Metu in co-production with White Pine Pictures and in association with Bravo! a division of CTV Limited, TVOntario and The Knowledge Network, with the participation of Rogers Documentary and Cable Network Fund and the Canadian Television Fund, and in association with:

The National Gallery of Canada, The Vancouver Art Gallery
and The Art Gallery of Ontario, The Art Gallery of Greater Victoria,
The McMichael Canadian Art Collection, The Robert McLaughlin Gallery,
The Art Gallery of Hamilton, Heffel Gallery, Masters Gallery,
the W. Garfield Weston Foundation and the Canadian Museum of Civilization



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s